Jefferson County Community Network


                                         “Working together to help children, youth and families succeed”



JCCN Board Members & Staff

Under Construction!

Cynthia Koan- Board Chair

Angel Duerst

Bruce Marston

Conner Daily


Louise Huntingford


Catharine Robinson-Vice Chair

Anji Scalf 

Carla Montgomery


Jim Funaro


Tod Wakefield


Julia Danskin-Treasurer


Barbara Carr


Carrie Ehrhardt

Kate Pike




Jefferson County Communty Network

Powered by Membership Software